It's Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

It’s Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

I’m not as overzealous this week with my reading. It’s crunch time for DFW Con and I’m spending all my free time working on the book. I still have a one hour commute twice a day though, so I’m reading and audio book.

Requiem (Delirium, #3)

 Requiem is the third installment of the Delirium series by Lauren
Oliver. So far I’m loving this YA dystopian series in which love is
considered a disease and people are cured for it. The second book
ended with a lot of action and a great cliff hanger. I can’t wait to get
started on Requiem, but I’ll be a bit sad when it’s over. To anyone
who liked The Hunger Games, I highly recommend this series.

Be sure to follow me on facebook to get the latest Dani Nicole news. You can “like” my page in the sidebar to the right.

