It's Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

It’s Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

I’m reading two awesome sequels this week!

Insurgent (Divergent, #2)  Insurgent by Veronica Roth. I read Divergent last year and
for some reason I’m just now picking up the sequel. I’m
about a third of the way through the audiobook and Roth has
hooked me again. I can’t wait to see what happens to Tris and
Four & Co.

 

 

 

A Million Suns (Across the Universe, #2) A Million Suns by Beth Revis. While Across the Universe was
not what I was expecting it was still really engaging and I
couldn’t wait to get my hands on the sequel. I’m about a
hundred pages into it and I can hardly put it down. I must
discover the secrets of Godspeed!

 

 

 

I’m still reading Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward but it’s taking me longer. I don’t normally read literary fiction but I am enjoying it.

What are you reading this week? ♥

