It's Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

It’s Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

This week I’m reading all the books! At least that’s what it seems like.

read all the books

The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen. I’m reading this one for a book club and so far I am really enjoying it, though I’m a bit confused. I’m sure as I get more answers it will all make sense.

Requiem by Lauren Oliver. I know I said I was reading this last month but I couldn’t get the audio file from my library to work. So I decided to sign up for audible and I’m finally listening to it! I can’t wait to finish the series.

    8546358  9593913  199947510345927

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller. I love, love, love Donald Miller. Did I mention I love him? I have a feeling this book will be every bit as good as Blue Like Jazz and Searching for God Knows What.

I am also still reading A Million Suns by Beth Revis, which so far, is just as good as Across the Universe.

What are you reading this week?

