It's Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

It’s Monday! What are You Reading? Is a weekly meme by bookjourney.wordpress.com

I know this is going to shock you all, but I’m currently reading a lot of books. I am still finishing The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen, A Million Suns by Beth Revis and A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller. But I have two new audiobooks this week, alternating because one will only load one part at a time and I don’t have wi-fi on the go to keep downloading.

Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #1) Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor. I’ve been listening to this one for about a week now and it’s slow going because of my technical difficulties (grr), but so far I really like Karou and find myself really rooting for her. And this Akira angel-dude is pretty hunky too. A possible spark of romance? I sure hope so.

 

 

 

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. I read this one last year and it has to be my favorite book. The sequel just came out so I’m rereading it to freshen my memory. I seriously just love this book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are you reading this week?

